Kanye West Album “Yeezus” Leaks

Truth rating: 10


Kanye West is not going to be happy about this.

The rapper’s full “Yeezus” album leaked on Friday, four days ahead of its scheduled June 18th release.

RELATED – Kanye West Performs New “Yeezus” Tracks at Governor’s Ball in New York (VIDEO)

“Yeezus” has been a trending topic all afternoon on Twitter, with fans tweeting about the record’s interesting lyrics, such as the line, “Hurry up with my damn croissants” from “I Am a God.”

Check out the full track listing below.

Are you looking forward to hearing “Yeezus”?

Follow @GossipCop on Twitter!

Like us on Facebook!


1. “On Sight”
2. “Black Skinhead”
3. “I Am a God”
4. “New Slaves”
5. “Hold My Liquor”
6. “I’m in It”
7. “Blood on the Leaves”
8. “Guilt Trip”
9. “Send It Up”
10. “Bound 2″

You might like:

Gossip Cop