The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2 Soundtrack Unveiled


The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2 soundtrack has been unveiled.

See full track listing below!

Cast member Nikki Reed is among the performers (with her husband, “American Idol” alum Paul McDonald), as are big names like Green Day and Feist.

Christina Perri, who contributed to Breaking Dawn – Part 1’s soundtrack, is back for the new album.

The song from Ellie Goulding, meanwhile, will be produced by her boyfriend Skrillex.

The 14 tracks, unveiled on Yahoo, will be released on November 13, three days ahead of the film’s theatrical debut.

Check out the full list of songs below!

Follow @GossipCop on Twitter!

Like us on Facebook!

1. “Where I Come From” — Passion Pit
2. “Bittersweet” — Ellie Goulding
3. “The Forgotten” — Green Day
4. “Fire In The Water” — Feist
5. “Everything And Nothing” — The Boom Circuits
6. “The Antidote” — St. Vincent
7. “Speak Up” — POP ETC
8. “Heart of Stone” — Iko
9. “Cover Your Tracks” — A Boy and His Kite
10. “Ghosts” — James Vincent McMorrow
11. “All I’ve Ever Needed” — Paul McDonald & Nikki Reed
12. “New For You” — Reeve Carney
13. “A Thousand Years (Part Two)” – Christina Perri
14. “Plus Que Ma Prope Vie” — Carter Burwell

You might like:


Gossip Cop